Christer Fredlund Ordförande 018 - 46 97 70       070-5897040               christer@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Barbro Råsbrant Vice ordförande       070 - 3601800        barbro@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Peter Åhs Sekreterare    073 - 4163343        peter@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Per Hagman Kassör 018 - 24 01 14   072-5154488         per@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Ann-Kristin Lindgren  Ledamot 018 - 50 61 83 073-3454821                  ann-kristin@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Märtha Henningsson Suppleant 018 - 32 04 90   070-2745526           martha@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Bo Wilhelmsson Suppleant 070 - 4424724        bo@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Lennart Bergström  Revisor 018 - 25 49 80                    lennart@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Donald Söderlind  Revisorssuppl. 018 - 12 35 05 Redaktörer för UE-bladet Gunilla Eklund      (redaktionschef)   018 - 25 03 44   070-4250994           gunilla.eklund@ub.uu.se Maria Svahn    018 - 30 13 69             maria-svahn@hotmail.com Johnny Svahn   018 - 30 13 69           johnnysvahn@hotmail.com Peter Åhs 08-580 293 28           peter.ahs@jarfalla.se Valberedning Birgit Andersson   018 - 36 62 57           baca@comhem.se Rolf Westin   018 - 25 14 95           rmwestin@hotmail.com   Info-/utställningsansvarig Barbro Råsbrant      070 - 3601800        barbro@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Web-ansvarig Christer Fredlund 018 - 46 97 70   070-5897040           christer@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se Per Hagman 018 - 24 01 14   072-5154488          per@upsala-ekebysallskapet.se
Styrelsen